AvaTrade Aperçu
Téléphone: +1-212-941-9609
Réglementation: CBI (Banque centrale d'Irlande)
Paires Offertes: 60+ y inclus GBP/USD, EUR/USD, GBP/JPY, NZD/USD
Dépôt Min.: €100
Spreads À Partir de: 1 PIPs
Levier Max.: 30:1
Marchés: Forex, indices, devises, matières premières, virtuels du Trésor et des obligations, CFD, Actions
Deposit Options

Revue d’AvaTrade

AvaTrade est un leader dans l'industrie du Forex en ligne avec une sélection unique de plates-formes de transaction et d'instruments financiers. Toutes les fonctionnalités à AvaTrade se combinent pour créer une expérience de trading révolutionnaire qui vous donne tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour réussir.
Un Aperçu

Depuis sa fondation en 2006, AvaTrade a révolutionné le trading en ligne en créant un environnement convivial et fiable offrant les meilleures plates-formes de logiciels dans l’industrie. Ces plates-formes de transaction sont le cœur de l’expérience d’AvaTrade auxquelles les traders ont facilement accès et sont toutes soutenues par des institutions financières fiables. Il y a plus de 200,000 traders inscrits sur AvaTrade et plus de 2 millions de transactions placées chaque mois.

Les traders peuvent profiter de leurs propres investissements en s’aidant des nombreuses ressources pédagogiques et des outils disponibles sur AvaTrade. AvaTrade a une variété de services combinés avec des plates-formes innovantes et fiables pour le trading web et mobile. Vous pouvez y suivre les dernières infos financières, lire les nombreuses analyses des marchés dans le monde et suivre les changements de près afin d’être préparé à agir à tout moment. AvaTrade fait partie du groupe Ava qui est autorisé dans plusieurs pays, dont l’Irlande, l’Australie et le Japon.

 

Votre Compte

AvaTrade propose deux types de comptes – un compte de démo et compte réel. Le compte démonstration vous permet de placer votre trading normalement, sauf qu’il s’agit actuellement d’argent virtuel. Cela signifie donc qu’il n’y a aucun risque que vous perdiez votre argent à ce stade. Vous pouvez apprendre à utiliser la plateforme de trading sans risque. Lorsque vous serez prêt à trader avec de l’argent réel, vous pourrez ouvrir un compte réel. Il existe quatre différents comptes – Silver, Gold, Platinum and Ava Select.

 

Plateforme de Trading / Logiciels

L’une des caractéristiques uniques d’AvaTrade est qu’il existe plusieurs plateformes de trading au choix, y inclus l’AvaTrader. Cette dernière vous permettra de négocier des devises en un seul clic tout en vous offrant des infos en direct et des analyses en temps réel, ainsi que les flux du marché avec des fonctionnalités graphiques très avancées. Ce logiciel est compatible avec plusieurs appareils et doit être téléchargé pour utilisation.

AvaTrade offre également la populaire plateforme de MetaTrader 4. Cette dernière est l’une des plates-formes les plus populaires dans le monde du trading Forex en ligne. MetaTrader 4 vous offrira une exécution rapide, des prix bas et transparents, un support multi-langues et bien plus.

En plus de ces plates-formes, AvaTrade a une plateforme exclusivement dédiée aux utilisateurs de Mac. Avec la plateforme Mac, vous serez en mesure de négocier toutes sortes d’actifs avec facilité. Cette plateforme peut fonctionner avec la plupart des pare-feu et est toujours surveillée pour assurer que les temps d’exécution soient aussi rapides que possible.

La plateforme de trading d’AvaTrade est 100% basée sur le navigateur web et donc vous n’aurez  pas besoin de télécharger un logiciel pour accéder au trading. Il est important de savoir qu’AvaTrade possède le plus grand choix de plates-formes de trading par rapport aux autres courtiers Forex.

 

Options de Dépôt

AvaTrade accepte les principales cartes de crédit ainsi que le débit MasterCard Ava pour les paiements. Chaque transaction bancaire qui se produit est garantie, sécurisée et protégée avec les systèmes de sécurité les plus avancés. Le processus de dépôt est très simple et vous pouvez activer votre compte en quelques minutes. 

 

Les Marchés

Il y a un certain nombre d’instruments financiers qui peuvent être négociés à AvaTrade y compris les stocks, les matières premières, les indices, les devises, les CFD, le Bitcoin, l’ETF, le litecoin et autres. Il y a plus de 60 paires de devises qui peuvent être négociées, y compris le GBP / USD, AUD / CAD, EUR / USD, GBP / JPY, NZD / USD, CAD / JPY, USD / CHF, EUR / JPY, EUR / GBP et autres. Les produits disponibles sur AvaTrade incluent l’huile de chauffage, le pétrole brut, le gaz naturel, le pétrole Brent, l’essence, le cuivre, le palladium, le platine, l’argent, l’or, le maïs, le blé, le soja, le café, le sucre et le coton.

Les stocks qui y sont disponibles incluent Microsoft, Yahoo, Caterpillar, Boeing, Bank of America, Citigroup, Exxon Mobil, GM, Walmart, Verizon, Twitter etc. La liste des indices comprend le S & P500, DJ 30, NASDAQ 100, Dollar Index, Russell2000, DAX 30, CAC 40, IBEX 35, SMI, OMX 30 et d’autres.

 

Les Bonus

AvaTrade vous offre une multitude de promotions et de bonus de récompense ainsi que beaucoup d’autres avantages. Ces promotions comprennent aussi le bonus de bienvenue ou encore lorsque vous référez vos amis au trading sur AvaTrade. Si vous êtes bénéficiaire à la prime de bienvenue, vous recevrez un bonus en cash lorsque vous placerez votre premier dépôt minimum de 200$. Si vous invitez vos amis à trader avec AvaTrade, vous pourrez donc recevoir un bonus cash dont la valeur varie entre 75$ et 400$ à l’ instant où l’un d’eux placera un dépôt minimum sur leur propre compte de trading. 

 

Service client

Le service client à AvaTrade est disponible 24/7. Il y a plusieurs options de support y inclut un chat en direct, par e- mail ou par téléphone. Vous trouverez plusieurs numéros de téléphone disponibles sur le site pour différentes régions du monde, y compris la Nouvelle-Zélande, l’Australie, l’Amérique du Sud, l’Europe, l’Asie, le Moyen-Orient, l’Afrique et l’Amérique du Nord. Les représentants à AvaTrade sont hautement qualifiés et ils sauront vous assister d’une manière professionnelle. Une page de questions réponses est également à votre disposition sur le site.

 

La Sécurité

AvaTrade est un broker autorisé et réglementé dans de nombreux pays ainsi que par l’Union européenne. Les informations personnelles recueillies par AvaTrade sont uniquement utilisées pour des objectifs professionnels et ne seront jamais diffusées à une tierce partie. Votre information est uniquement gardée afin d’exécuter des opérations officielles et pour la conduite courante du business. Le site est protégé par le cryptage SSL ainsi que par des services de sécurité bancaires très avancés et des pare-feu pour protéger toutes vos informations.

 

Facile à Utiliser

AvaTrade a été conçu de façon à ce qu’un large éventail de traders s’y trouve et s’y adapte facilement. Toutes les informations fournies sur le site sont écrites d’une manière claire et facile à comprendre pour tous les niveaux. Avec leurs multiples plates-formes web & mobiles, vous pourrez trader facilement, n’importe où et n’importe quand, selon votre choix.

 

Pour Conclure

AvaTrade est très clairement un leader dans l’industrie du Forex en ligne avec une sélection unique de plates-formes de transaction et des instruments financiers comme les CFDs, les devises, les actions et bien plus. Leur large éventail de plates-formes logicielles puissantes permet de personnaliser l’expérience du trading. Vous y trouverez également une variété de ressources utiles y compris des webinaires, des leçons vidéo, des indicateurs économiques, des analyses du marché, les infos directes de tous les  marchés du monde etc. Toutes les fonctionnalités sur AvaTrade créent une expérience de trading révolutionnaire qui vous apporte tout le savoir dont vous avez besoin pour réussir.

Les 'Pour'
  • Levier de 400:1
  • Petits spreads
  • Multiples plateformes de trading (AvaTrader, MT4, mobile et autres)
  • Puissants outils et ressources disponibles
Les 'Contre'
  • L’information sur dépôt et retrait est limitée
  • Moins de paires de devises par rapport à d’autres courtiers
  • Bonus et promotions limités
AvaTrade Aperçu
Téléphone: +1-212-941-9609
Réglementation: CBI (Banque centrale d'Irlande)
Paires Offertes: 60+ y inclus GBP/USD, EUR/USD, GBP/JPY, NZD/USD
Dépôt Min.: €100
Spreads À Partir de: 1 PIPs
Levier Max.: 30:1
Marchés: Forex, indices, devises, matières premières, virtuels du Trésor et des obligations, CFD, Actions
Deposit Options
Les 'Pour'
  • Levier de 400:1
  • Petits spreads
  • Multiples plateformes de trading (AvaTrader, MT4, mobile et autres)
  • Puissants outils et ressources disponibles
Les 'Contre'
  • L’information sur dépôt et retrait est limitée
  • Moins de paires de devises par rapport à d’autres courtiers
  • Bonus et promotions limités

AvaTrade Overview
Website: www.avatrade.com
Telephone: +1-212-941-9609
Regulation: FSA, BVIFSC, ASIC, CBI
Pairs offered: 60+ including GBP/USD, EUR/USD, GBP/JPY, NZD/USD
Minimum Deposit: $100
Spreads From: 1 PIPs
Max Leverage: 400:1
Markets: Forex, Indices, Virtual Currencies, Commodities, Treasuries & Bonds, CFDs, Shares
Deposit Options

AvaTrade Broker Review

97
AvaTrade is a leader in the online Forex industry with a unique selection of trading platforms and financial instruments. All of the features at AvaTrade combine to create a revolutionary trading experience that gives you all the tools you need to succeed.

Overview/Background

Since its founding in 2006, AvaTrade has revolutionized online trading by creating a user-friendly and dependable trading environment using the best software platforms in the industry. These trading platforms are at the core of the AvaTrade experience as traders have access to their choice of leading software platforms – all of which are backed by respected financial institutions. There are more than 200,000 registered traders and over 2 million trades are placed each month.

 

Traders can take advantage of their own investments with the many educational resources and tools that are available at AvaTrade. AvaTrade has a variety of services combined with the innovative and reliable platforms for mobile and online trading. You can follow the latest financial news, read up on market analysis and keep track of changes so you are ready to act at a moment’s notice. AvaTrade is part of the Ava Group which is licensed in several countries including Ireland, Australia and Japan.

 

Account Types

AvaTrade offers two different types of accounts – a Demo account and Real account. The Demo account allows you to place trades just as you normally would but you are using virtual money. That means there is no risk of losing any of your own money. You can learn how to use the trading platform at absolutely no risk. When you are ready to trade with real money, you can open a Real trading account. There are four different types of Real accounts – Silver, Gold, Platinum and Ava Select.

 

Trading Platform/Software

One of the unique features of AvaTrade is that there are multiple different trading platforms to choose from including AvaTrader. This platform allows you to trade Forex with a single click and is complete with live news and analysis feeds along with advanced charting features. This software is compatible with multiple devices and must be downloaded for use.

 

AvaTrade also has the popular MetaTrader 4. This platform is one of the world’s most popular online trading platforms and is packed with a wide range of helpful features. These feature include rapid execution, low and transparent pricing, multi-language support and more.

 

On top of these platforms, AvaTrade has a platform dedicated to Mac users. With the Mac platform, you will be able to trade Forex as well as other markets with ease. This platform can perform behind most firewalls and the platform is always monitored to ensure that execution times are as fast as possible. The Web trading platform at AvaTrade is 100% browser based so you do not need to download any software to access your trades. It is important to note that this Forex broker has a wider selection of trading platforms than those offered at most other brokers.

 

Deposit Options

AvaTrade accepts major credit cards as well as the Ava Debit MasterCard for payments. Every banking transaction that occurs is guaranteed to be secure and is protected with a variety of advanced security features. The deposit process is very simple and you can fund your account within a matter of minutes.

 

Markets

There are a number of financial instruments that can be traded at AvaTrade including stocks, commodities, indices, currencies, CFD, Bitcoin, ETF trading, Litecoin and Treasuries & Bonds. There are over 60 currency pairs that can be traded including GBP/USD, AUD/CAD, EUR/USD, GBP/JPY, NZD/USD, CAD/JPY, USD/CHF, EUR/JPY, EUR/GBP and others. Available commodities at AvaTrade include heating oil, crude oil, natural gas, Brent oil, gasoline, copper, palladium, platinum, silver, gold, corn, wheat, soybeans, coffee, sugar and cotton.

 

The stocks that are available include Microsoft, Yahoo, Caterpillar, Boeing, Bank of America, Citigroup, Exxon Mobil, GM, Walmart, Verizon, Twitter and others. The list of indices at AvaTrade includes S&P500, DJ 30, NASDAQ 100, Dollar Index, Russell2000, DAX 30, CAC 40, IBEX 35, SMI, OMX 30 and others.

 

Bonuses

You can find the latest promotions and bonuses Rewards & Benefits. These promotions include a new trader promotion and refer a friend bonus. If you are eligible for the new trader bonus, you will receive bonus cash when you place a minimum first deposit of $200. For inviting your friends to AvaTrade, you can receive between $75 and $400 worth of bonus cash when your friend places a deposit into their trading account.

 

Customer Support

Customer support at AvaTrade is always available. There are multiple support options to choose from including live chat, email and telephone. You will find several telephone numbers available for various regions including New Zealand & Australia, South America, Europe, Asia, Middle East, Africa and North America. The representatives at AvaTrade are highly trained and will only assist customers in a polite and professional manner. A frequently asked questions page is also available for traders that just have some basic questions about this broker. You can also easily access information about legal, company, trading platform and educational resources on the site.

 

Safety

AvaTrade is licensed and regulated in multiple countries and by the European Union. The information collected by AvaTrade is only used to conduct official business and will not be sold to third parties. Your information is only shared for the purposes of executing trades and conducting business. The website is protected with SSL encryption and there are also banking security features and firewalls to safeguard your information.

 

Ease of Use

AvaTrade was designed with user-friendliness in mind and to accommodate a wider range of traders this broker offers multiple trading platforms. All information provided on the website is written in a clear and easy to understand manner. With multiple platforms, you can trade how you want, when you want and where you want with the mobile platform, downloadable platform and browser-based platform. Whether you want to use AvaTrade’s own AvaTrader, the popular MT4 or any other type of platform, the choice is yours.

 

Final Thoughts

AvaTrade is a leader in the online Forex industry with a unique selection of trading platforms and financial instruments like CFDs, currencies, stocks and more. With a wide array of powerful software platforms to choose from, you can completely customize your trading experience. You will also find a variety of other helpful resources at AvaTrade including webinars, video tutorials, economic indicators, market analysis, live market news and more. All of the features at AvaTrade combine to create a revolutionary trading experience that gives you all the tools you need to succeed.

Pros
  • 400:1 leverage
  • Tight spreads
  • Multiple trading platforms (AvaTrader, MT4, mobile and others)
  • Powerful tools and resources available
Cons
  • Deposit and Withdrawal information limited on the website
  • Fewer currency pairs compared to other brokers
  • Limited bonuses and promotions
AvaTrade Overview
Website: www.avatrade.com
Telephone: +1-212-941-9609
Regulation: FSA, BVIFSC, ASIC, CBI
Pairs offered: 60+ including GBP/USD, EUR/USD, GBP/JPY, NZD/USD
Minimum Deposit: $100
Spreads From: 1 PIPs
Max Leverage: 400:1
Markets: Forex, Indices, Virtual Currencies, Commodities, Treasuries & Bonds, CFDs, Shares
Deposit Options
Pros
  • 400:1 leverage
  • Tight spreads
  • Multiple trading platforms (AvaTrader, MT4, mobile and others)
  • Powerful tools and resources available
Cons
  • Deposit and Withdrawal information limited on the website
  • Fewer currency pairs compared to other brokers
  • Limited bonuses and promotions